Bankruptcy Attorney in Los Angeles, South Bay Bankrupty Lawyer
Los Angeles Bankruptcy Attorney, Sam Benevento; South Bay Bankruptcy Lawyer
Sam Benevento FacebookBankruptcy Videos South Bay BK Lawyer YouTube ChannelYelp

(310) 328-4400

Call for a FREE Consultation

Request a Callback

Los Angeles Bankruptcy Attorney, Sam Benevento; South Bay Bankruptcy Lawyer

See what our Torrance Office customers have to say about us!


Escialabba

a month ago

Sam made the experience manageable by clearly explaining every step I needed to take and what he was doing to assist me in the process. I feel he genuinely cares about the client and I could not recommend him more than I do. I really appreciate his assistance and expertise.

Patrick Butler

a month ago

Professional, down to earth, and incredibly knowledgeable.. Made the process stress free... HUGE relief

Chuck M.

4 months ago

The Service I received both outside and inside Court was great! The price for my Cap 7 was decent. Sam and Beth are good people.

Jeff Melodia

2 months ago

Sam is understanding and patient at a difficult time when anyone has to see him. Trustworthy with a personal touch.

Official Scream Queen Stephanie Beaton

7 months ago

If I could give 100 stars I would for Sam and Beth. The very BEST bankruptcy attorney by far. Beth is very responsive to you whether it's by email or phone. Very warm and caring and Sam is intelligent , funny and all around nice guy. The price he charges is beyond amazing and you physically meet with him unlike some of these other attorneys online. They charge soooooo much and it's a paralegal doing the work. Sam is the best. I highly recommend him if you are searching for a BK lawyer. Will be referring him to those I know in need like I was. Thank you Sam & Beth. You rock

Mary Luna

4 months ago

Mr. Benavente is an awesome attorney And his Attorney Fees are unbelievably awesome. I would recommend him to any person who needs to file bankruptcy!!!!!

Lyn Mejia

a year ago

Atty. Sam Benevento and his wife Beth are both so warm and accommodating. Sam thoroughly explained what I need to do and what to expect when filing for Bankuptcy. Sam guided me all through out the process of Bankruptcy. I am so lucky and grateful to land on Sam Benevento 's hands for my problem because he and his wife Beth treated me as a long time friend.

I will highly recommend Atty. Sam Benevento to handle your case whenever you are decided to file bankruptcy. From the start that you talked to Sam consider the you are debt free already. He assures you that he can help you have a debt and stress free life.

Thank you so much Sam and Beth Benevento for such great help.

More power to you both.

Joe Morris

a year ago

Sam Benevento preformed the fasted and easiest legal procedure I have ever experienced. He really knows what he is doing and makes fast work of it. Just have your paperwork ready and he'll take care of the rest.

Trenise Walker

a year ago

Oh my goodness!!! What can I say about my experience with Sam. #1 Professional all the way. I was scared and embarrassed about my financial situation and he made me feel at ease. #2 Fast. I did not know that just as he stated how long the process would take, was exactly the way he described. #3 The support of him and his wife, Amazing! They answered every question I asked, even if it was repetitive. Thank Sam. I have tons of stress melted away and my life can begin again. You guys are the best. Bless You!

Pat Lewis

2 years ago

This was one of the best business experience that I have had in a very long time. Sam and staff were so warm and accessible and not condescending at all. I felt such a heavy weight lift off of my head and chest once I went into the office and met with Sam.

I have actually referred my BMW rep to Sam for his bankruptcy needs.

My case was handled with excellence and Sam did everything that he said he was going to do when he said he was going to do it.

Sam and staff, you are second to none. I am not the one to write reviews, but I felt the necessity to share my truth for those individuals who are in the same financial shape that I was in and are hesitant about moving forward with bankruptcy and are also looking for a Bankruptcy Attorney who walks in integrity.

Very Satisfied Client,
P. Lewis

Lee Adams

2 years ago

You don't want to need a bankruptcy attorney, but if you ever do, you need to call Sam. Kind, professional, diligent, knowledgeable and gracious, he made a trying time seem much less daunting. I will be forever grateful to him for his service. Life can offer up some difficult choices. Choosing Sam to represent me was one of the best decisions I've ever made.

Gabriel G.

3 years ago

Sam did my bankruptcy almost 3 months ago. He was very professional and honest and made the process fast and painless. Also, the price was the best that I found out there for a bankruptcy. I would recommend him to anyone that needs help with bankruptcy. Thank you Sam!

Melinda Orsborn

3 years ago

Best attorney in South bay!
Very communitive and resonable.

Jessica Henry

2 years ago

The process was clear, well-explained and easy! What was so scary, became managable!!!

Carolina Chaves

2 years ago

He is very knowledgeable in his field, definitely the best! I highly recommend his services.

Iv693 V

3 years ago

Sam was awesome he did a really good job on my case .. I recommend this guy ...i try others but I was not getting any help....thanks

Miriam Howard

2 years ago

Sam Benevento is an excellent lawyer, I'm very thankful for his services, I will definitely recommend him.

Tiffany Carr

5 years ago

Sam did our bankruptcy almost 2 yrs ago. He made it a painless process was in and out of court in 10 minutes. And now my husband and i have been.building our credit up.

Rafael Fraide

7 months ago

Get it done

Mordechay Azulay

4 years ago

I am very happy with the service MR. benevento was tacking care of my problem very well. thank you very mush.

See all our reviews on Google

See what our Long Beach Office customers have to say about us!


Razielle Delacruz

a year ago

Frank Corona

2 years ago
See all our reviews on Google
Trust Sam Benevento with your Bankruptcy filing: Sam's Career as a Bankruptcy Lawyer spans over 25 years.

Contact Sam for a Consultation

Call or use the form below to contact Sam. If have difficulty getting to Sam's office during normal business hours, he may be able to arrange after hours or Saturday appointments. Call or submit below to learn more.